Callaway Team Championship July 7-9, 2014
FCG aims to host the Largest Team Competition in the World of Junior Golf

Great News! Callaway Golf to be the Title Sponsor of the FCG International Team Championship on July 7-9, 2014! The winning team will win a Callaway Big Bertha Driver and a Custom Fitting at the Callaway Performance Center.

FCG Summer International Team Championship during play of the 2014 FCG International Junior Golf Championships

Sycuan Willow Glen – Boys 15-18
Sycuan Oak Glen – Girls 15-18

Teams will be comprised of 2 Boys 15-18 and 2 Girls 15-18
  Teams Can Submit Multiple Teams from Same Organization
  Team Format – 36-Hole Stroke Play Team Championship counting all 4 scores each round for a Team Total
Teams will also be allowed to play representing any country, golf academy, or association from around the world. (Ex. Team Philippines)

Team Champions will receive Special Gift and Recognition

Future Champions Golf Academy
Team A
Future Champions Golf Academy
Team B
Zihao Jin
Griffin Tso
Waverly Whiston
April Ranches
Cody Cline
Shane Muldowney
Cecelia DeMatteo
Chloe Belle Hooton

FCG Countries

The Future Champions Golf International Team Championship

(A COMPETITION WITHIN THE COMPETITION) is made up of 6-Player Teams representing a Country, a State, an Association, or an Academy AGES 13-18. 5 of the 6 Scores will count each day towards Team Score (Just Like a College Event). There is no additional cost to register for the team event but all players must be registered as individuals in the Junior Masters Stroke Play Championship.

2012 FCG International Team Play Main Event
2012 Under 12 Team Championship
2 Boys 15-18
1 Boy 13-14
2 Girls 15-18
1 Girl 13-14
2 Boys 11-12
2 Girls 11-12
1 Boy 9-10
1 Girl 9-10

2012 Teams
stay tuned for more Team Updates as We Get Closer to the Event

Organization Main Event 12 and Under Team Championship
Future Champions Golf will field 3 Teams
Academy - World Series - Golfweek
Hong Kong National Team
Philippines National Team
San Diego Junior Golf Association
Your Team Featured Here
Submit Your Team

Submit Your Team Roster Today by Email at
this year we would like you to also send us player photos, age, and there
Home course to build a fantastic webpage featuring each team and there members

We will have a seprate leaderboard for the Team Competition.




Hong Kong Team -376
Ambrose Tam (75), James Inge(79), Kitty Tam (69), Mimi Ho (76), LO Linus Kwong San(78), Tiana Gwenn LAU (78)

Singapore Team - 391
Ariel Zhi Zhen Lee (85), Alisha Teo(87), Monica Matsubara (74), Yash Majmudar(75), Nicholas Smits (73), Asha Lakshime Balakrishnan (84)

FCG Academy Team 1 - 381
Bobby Gojuangco(72), Jonah Texeira (WD) , Ryan Odom (75), Eric Peng (71), Sangin Kang (82), Juliette Garay (81)

FCG Academy Team 2- 399
Texie June Petchel (77), Kathleen Crossley (78), Stacey Rayo (78), Nahum Mendoza(85), Patrick DeJesus (83), Calvin Kwan (83)

FCG Academy Team 3 - 399
David Watson (81), Luis Calderon (78), Chris Derr (76), Marisa Liang (84), Cara Barker (80), Jennifer Peng (wd)

FCG Tournament Team 1 - 404
Ava Lourenco(85), Alicia Binneboise(80), Kassidy Teare(76), Christian Gutierrez, Reid Duncan (80), Kevin Cline (83)


2010 Selected Teams
FCG National Team
Bobby Gojuangco - 75
Garrett Cypher - 77
Danny Ochoa - 75
Ikaika Velasco - 86
Kristina Lynn - 83
Tyler Moore - 74
Arizona Team presented by the Desert Junior Golf Tour
Trey Kaahanui - 71
Henry Cunningham - 73
Colton Estevez - 69
Kolton Lapa - 78
Caston Roberts - 78
Nick Hool - 78
Philippines Red Team
Princess Superal - 76
Angela de Villa - 76
Andrea Unson - 72
Marvi Monsalve - 80
Sarah Ababa - 76
Daniella Uy - 84
Philippines Blue Team
Lloyd Jefferson Go - 86
Agustin Mata -
Felicia Medalla - 84
Aristeo Mata
Santiago Lorenzo - 81
Miguel Shah - 86
Philippines Yellow Team
Clyde Mondilla - 80
Jobim Carlos - 77
Miguel Tabuena - 74
Allenby Jiro Ramos - 78
Andres Saldana - 76
Juan Miguel Yee - 77
Hong Kong Team
Sibo Yan - 76
Ambrose Tam - 83
Sbastian Cheng - 79
James Inge -76
Michelle Cheung -78
Mimi Ho - 84

2009 RECAP

FCG National Team
Allan Jun
James Stafford
Jonah Texeira
Minjia Luo
DJ Magee
Ikaika Velasco
380 743

Edward reyes
Jobim carlos
Miguel tabuena
Bino lorenzo
dela paz
Debbie de villa
Irina gabasa
364 380 744

Jirapat Pattaranavik
Kittisak Linthong
Charngtai Sudsom
Moriya Jutanugarn
Ariya Jutanugarn
368 381 749
Yuji Nakamura
Ryuchiro Iwama
Brent White
David Hills
Hisyam Majid
Emily McLennan
376 387 763

Steven Lam
Shinichi Mizuno
Terence Ng
Oliver Roberts
Charles Stone
Tiffany Chan
386 382 768

Felicia medalla
Anne sabater
Keanu jahns
Andres saldana
John paolo uy
394 397 791

Wolen superal
Nico monsalve
Angela de villa
Jose ravinar austria
Marvi monsalve
Ma andrea legaspi
396 401 797

(And Any other teams that want to compete may register by contacting us at
Any organization or country may register a team to compete in this portion of the event)

6 Players Per Team Ages 13-18

36-Hole Stroke Play Team Competition
Top 5 Scores Each Day will Count for Team Score

The Winning Team will receive Medals for All Players and have their TEAM COUNTRY OR ORGANIZATION engraved on the SD JR MASTERS CUP!

Schedule & Results

College Information




Rules & Regulations

Exemptions & AJGA PBE

First Time FAQs

Team Events

Future Champions Golf © 2013. All Rights Reserved. Site Designed by BriGeeski